Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Cross County – Steve Sturgeon   sasinky@hotmail.com

Football – Scott Buening   buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

Golf (Girls) – Tom Collins   collinst@swdubois.k12.in.us

Soccer – Brandon Aders   brandonaders1@yahoo.com

Tennis (Boys) – Paul Kinker   paul.kinker@kimball.com

Volleyball – Mande Keusch   mkeusch@dspcoop.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) – Mark Rohrer   rohrerm@swdubois.k12.in.us

Basketball (Girls) – Greg Werner   wernerg@swdubois.k12.in.us

Swimming – Amy Kaetzel    kaetzela@swdubois.k12.in.us

Wrestling – Kurt Collins   kurtacollins@gmail.com

Spring Sports

Baseball – Gene Mattingly   genematt3@gmail.com

Golf (Boys) – Brock Matthews    matthewsb@swdubois.k12.in.us

Softball – Scott Buening   buenings@swdubois.k12.in.us

Tennis – Rhonda Diekhoff   rdiekhoff@yahoo.com

Track (Boys) – Ted O’Brien   obrient@swdubois.k12.in.us

Track (Girls) – Ted O’Brien   obrient@swdubois.k12.in.us

Track (Unified) – Kendra Kern   kernk@swdubois.k12.in.us